Approved!

25 Jan

Apple’s review process seems to have become more efficient.  The new version was approved in record time (less than 4 business days–and one of those a Federal holiday).  It should be appearing in your “updates” list within the next couple of hours.

I have a couple of demo/documentation videos that I put together.  I need to add a voice over and upload them to YouTube, but expect to link to those shortly.

Do let me know if you find any bugs or glitches with the new version.  I’ve been hammering at it pretty hard, but I could have missed something.

Enjoy!

2 Responses to “Approved!”

  1. Mark February 24, 2013 at 6:50 pm #

    Interesting app; I create various hex based games and wonder if you develop a version that can be mailed back and forth and/or printed?
    Cheers!

    • Kirke February 24, 2013 at 7:35 pm #

      I hope so. Thanks for the suggestions.

Leave a Reply

