Demo rough cut

15 May

I need to edit it and add a voice track, but here’s a sneak peek of Hex Map Pro 1.1.

This is the iPad version (in landscape mode).  It starts in Safari with a Google search for “cathedral hex map.”  I find a cool map and add it to my Photo library.  Then I switch to Hex Map Pro and import the picture and demonstrate how to line up the hex printed on the image with the game board hex.

Hex Map Pro demo rough cut

I’m new to this video stuff (including how to embed it into a posting here), so bear with me.

And some screen shots:

Leave a Reply

