What do we think?

24 Apr

Do we like the original font that I selected for Hex Map (Baskerville), or should I change it?  Or give you the option to select from a short list of fonts in a setting somewhere?

Here are some samples.

Baskerville:

Image

ArialRoundedMTBold:

Image

 

HelveticaNeue-CondensedBlack:

Image

Futura-CondensedMedium:

Image

MarkerFelt-Thin:

Image

Thonburi:

Image

 

Comments?  Note that I’ve added a new “smallest” size token by request.  

2 Responses to “What do we think?”

  1. Dave Robinson (@dcrwrites) May 4, 2012 at 8:57 pm #

    I like the Baskerville – but could handle any except Arial (That’s my least favorite font – I just can’t stand it.)

    • Kirke May 4, 2012 at 11:22 pm #

      Thanks for the feedback. I went ahead and added a font option at the board level. So you can use any of those fonts for any board.

Leave a Reply

