Welcome!

4 Sep

Hi,

Since you’re reading this you’re probably interested in (maybe you just bought!) the iOS app I developed called Old School DM.  There isn’t much too the app itself (less than a dozen screens), but I’m happy to walk you through it and tell you what I may have planned for the future.

Let me admit up front that Old School DM is my first iOS app and this site is my first blog.  So I guess I’m old school in more ways than just my choice of RPGs.  (15 years ago I was creating Web apps using Perl, vi, and hand-crafted HTML.)  But enough about me.  Let’s talk about good old Gygax-style AD&D and how my humble app can help you enjoy the experience.

Leave a Reply

